top of page

CEREMONY OF SILENCE premiere new track "Invocation of the Silent Eye"

Blackened death metal fury coming at ya.

Slovakian duo CEREMONY OF SILENCE have shared the second taste of their forthcoming debut record Outis, which is set to arrive on April 5th, 2019 via the mighty Willowtip Records. The track, Invocation of the Silent Eye, transcends speakers to deliver dissonant soundscapes through tremolo riffs and growls from the depths below. Focusing on mysticism and death, CEREMONY OF SILENCE unload a barrage of melody upon the listener, perfectly countered by aggression and establishing a fine balance.


Vilozof - guitar, bass, vocals

Svjatogor - drums

Outis Tracklisting:

1. Invocation of the Silent Eye

2. Ceremony of a Thousand Stars

3. Trance of Void

4. Upon the Shores of Death

5. Black Sea of Drought

6. Arising of No Man

7. Into the Obscure Light

Stream Invocation of the Silent Eye below and be sure to pre-order your copy of this fine slab of blackened death metal over from our friends at Willowtip. You can stream the previously released single Ceremony of a Thousand Stars on Bandcamp.

Cover art by Svjatogor


bottom of page