top of page

INNUMERABLE FORMS announce new album 'Philosophical Collapse' + share lead single

Updated: Jul 28, 2022

The follow-up to 'Punishment in Flesh' (2018) arruves with Khaos Diktator's visual blessing.

On September 16th, Profound Lore Records will add another gem to its repertoire in the form of Philosophical Collapse, the sophomore full-length from the hard-hitting Innumerable Forms. Formed by workhorse Justin DeTore (aka DFJ) and joined by guitarists Chris Ulsh (Mammoth Grinder/Power Trip/Devil Master) and Jensen Ward (Iron Lung), drummer Connor Donnegan (Genocide Pact), and bassist Doug Cho, Innumerable Forms are among the most exciting young outfits in the death metal arena with 2018's debut being a high mark. With production by Arthur Rizk (Kreator, Soulfly, Pissgrave) and a wicked cover by Khaos Diktator, new album Philosophical Collapse comes guns blazing and lead single Built On Wrought shows for it.

Stream Built On Wrought below and pre-order your copy of the record HERE.

innumerable forms
Cover Artwork by Khaos Diktator


bottom of page