top of page

Colombia's LUCIFERA premiere new track 'Pacto Pagano'

Blackened thrash from Colombia.

Heavy hitting duo LUCIFERA has premiered their new track Pacto Pagano via Decibel Magazine and it's absolutely reckless. The track is off the band's forthcoming full length La Caceria De Brujas, releasing internationally on February 25th via Germany's Dunkelheit Produktionen.

This eight-song blackened thrash metal assault is unrelenting, commanding attention with full force and blistering speed. Despite having gone through numerous lineup changes, the duo stand tall and have delivered their strongest output to date.

Tracklisting for La Caceria De Brujas:

1. Arde En Llamas 2. Sigillum Diaboli 3. Sortilegio 4. Ceremonia Secular 5. Pacto Pagano 6. Conjuro 7. Brujeria 8. Evocación Del Caos

Pacto Pagano is available to stream now via Decibel Magazine, and you can here the previously revealed tracks Arde En Llamas and Sigillum Diaboli via Bandcamp, where the album can also be pre-ordered.


bottom of page