top of page

MAGIC CIRCLE premiere new track 'Nightland' from forthcoming record

Doom is fast approaching.

Photograph by Reid Haithcock

Boston's MAGIC CIRCLE have shared the second offering from their new LP Departed Souls, which is set to arrive on March 29th, 2019 via the infamous 20 Buck Spin. The track, titled Nightland, offers more of the same soaring melodies and excellent riffage you've come to expect from the premier heavy metal unit.

Departed Souls was recorded and engineered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios, mixed by the band's Chris Corry, and mastered by Andy Pearce and Matt Wortham (Black Sabbath, Angel Witch, Saxon, Rory Gallagher). This was made for those who indulge in Iommi's riffs, DEEP PURPLE, LED ZEPPELIN, and RAINBOW.

Stream Nightland on Bandcamp now and the previously released title track below. Keep your eyes peeled for pre-orders, which are expected to go live in the coming days.


bottom of page