top of page

NAILS announce new album 'Every Bridge Burning' + share ripping lead single

The highly anticipated fourth album is set for its summer release.

new nails album, nails every bridge burning.
Photograph by Hristo Shindov

On August 30th, NAILS return for their first full-length in 8 years, Every Bridge Burning, to be released via Nuclear Blast Records. Produced by Kurt Ballou at God City Studio and featuring vibrant art by Jef Whitehead, Every Bridge Burning stands tall on all levels and lead single Imposing Will does right by the album through a rip roaring opener. For Every Bridge Burning, NAILS founding vocalist/guitarist Todd Jones is joined by drummer Carlos Cruz (Warbringer), bassist Andrew Solis (Despise You, Apparition), and guitarist Shelby Lermo (Ulthar).

Todd Jones comments on the track:

“‘Imposing Will’ is special to the record in that I knew we wanted it to be the opener. We wanted it to have the effect of an urgency; an immediacy in the music itself. When you push play, you get smacked in the face.”

Stream Imposing Will below and pre-order the record via Nuclear Blast.

new nails album, nails every bridge burning.


bottom of page