top of page

NUCLEUS to release new album 'Entity'

Otherworldy death metal.

Sci-Fi death metal unit NUCLEUS has landed and will release their new album Entity on June 14, 2019 on CD via Unspeakable Axe Records and vinyl LP via Me Saco Un Ojo Records. In addition to the album announcement, the quartet are streaming the obliterating title track below.

This DEMILICH and ADRAMALECH-inspired unit has put together something quite extraordinary, tapping into alien harmonies and reverberated growls. Expect lots of extraterrestrial elements throughout this eight-track outing with intricate riffs speeding through the galaxies. NUCLEUS waste no time and charge at audiences with a full-frontal, razor sharp assault that can very well be one of this year's more interesting death metal releases.

Entity Tracklisting:

1 Arrival

2 Entity

3 Uplift

4 Mobilization

5 Approach

6 Outpost

7 Dominion

8 Timechasm

Stream the insane new title track Entity below and get ready to have your face melted.

Cover art by Adam Burke


bottom of page