top of page

Purity Through Fire to re-release YSBRYD's KRAFT, full album stream available

A one man black metal army.

Germany's putrid black metal unit YSBRYD is set to release the debut record Kraft on February 11, 2019 via Purity Through Fire. The effort will be available as a limited edition of 99 handnumbered A5 digipacks and jewelcase CD.

Kraft was initially self-released back in June 2018, however, it was later picked up by Purity Through Fire who is now reissuing the release in proper manner. Brainchild of frontman and sole member Gestalt, the project has made waves in Germany's underground black metal scene for it's poignant vision and tormenting assault. The raging assault and haunting melodicism unite to create one seamless blend of audible horror.

Tracklisting for Kraft: 1. Diafol 2. Schmach und Schande 3. Die Stunde des Dämons 4. Im Kriege 5. Geist über Fleisch 6. Ritual der Befreiung 7. Die Stunde des Kriegers 8. Glanz und Gloria 9. Duw

Stream the record in it's entirety below and stay tuned for YSBRYD's new record Macht, out later this year via Purity Through Fire.


bottom of page