top of page

TOTALED to release debut LP 'Lament' on Profound Lore

Blackened hardcore ready to pulverize all.

Cover art by Andrew Tremblay

It seems that Profound Lore is not letting down on quality releases this year. The label is ready to introduce the world to the wrath of blackened hardcore unit TOTALED, who will be releasing their debut Lament on March 29th. In addition to the album announcement, Profound Lore have shared the first taste of the record with the single Transience, which you can stream below.

The effort consists of eight death defying tracks, jam packed with melodic aggression and layers upon layers of musical influences capable of leveling any stage willing to allow this unit to play. Andrew Tremblay's art is but an introduction to the insanity that awaits all who dare listen.

Lament Track Listing:

1. Deplete

2. As Below

3. Eclipsed

4. Transience

5. Hypnosis

6. Desolate

7. Ominous

8. Bereft

Enjoy Transience below and keep your eyes peeled for pre-orders in the near future.


bottom of page