top of page

TRIUMVIR FOUL announce new album 'Urine of Abomination,' release new single

Updated: Jan 22, 2019

Some truly haunting stuff.

It's been scientifically proven that TRIUMVIR FOUL are one of the filthiest death metal units at the moment. Now two years since their latest full length Spiritual Bloodshed (2017), the band are ready to unleash their Urine Of Abomination EP on March 29th via Vrasubatlat and 20 Buck Spin. If the announcement isn't enough to hold you over, then prepare your soul because the opening track Urine Of Abomination I is up today on Bandcamp.

This four song composition is caustic in every sense of the world. The duo (Ad Infinitum, Cedentibus) stay true to their bestial blackened death assault and corrode any eardrum willing to listen. The effort was mixed and recorded at Red Lantern Studios by Evan Mersky.

Urine of Abomination track list: 1. Urine of Abomination I

2. Urine of Abomination II

3. Urine of Abomination III

4. Urine of Abomination IV

Enjoy the demonic cover art by the talented Abomination Hammer below and keep your eyes peeled for pre-orders coming soon.


bottom of page