WITHIN TEMPTATION to stream their first ever arena show 'Black Symphony'

Experience the grandiose event from the comfort of your quarantine.

Photograph by Set Vexy

With no end in sight to the current pandemic, concerts have become a thing of the past, leaving bands and audiences worldwide to turn towards livestreams for the foreseeable future. Though the feeling of the live show is unmatched, the accessibility of said streams transports viewers to moments marked in history, giving one the opportunity to bask in the glory of performances as great as WITHIN TEMPTATION's landmark Black Symphony.


Recorded live from Rotterdam's Ahoy Arena in 2008, Black Symphony found WITHIN TEMPTATION partnering with the Jules Buckley-led Metropole Orchestra and a 20-voice classical choir for a cinematic experience that featured the likes of Mina Caputo (LIFE OF AGONY), Anneke van Giersbergen (THE GATHERING) and George Oosthoek (ORPHANAGE).

The show will be streaming this Thursday, April 30th on the band's Facebook, YouTube and Twitch channels. Show times below: Times 8:30PM CEST (Europe) 7:30PM BST (UK) 9:30PM MSK (Moscow + Finland) 11:30AM PDT (Los Angeles) 1:30PM CDT (Mexico City) 2:30PM EDT (New York City) 03:30PM BRT (Brazil)


Contact

Quick Links