top of page

IMPRECATION to release 'Damnatio Ad Bestias' on Dark Descent, stream new track

The filthiest of death metal.

It goes without saying that anything coming out of the Dark Descent Records repertoire can be considered top-shelf. With that said, we're happy to share that the Colorado based label is set to release IMPRECATION's blasphemous new record Damnatio Ad Bestias on March 22nd, 2019. If you're one to judge by the cover art, then you already know you're getting yourself into some heavy shit.

Almost 30 years since the band's inception, IMPRECATION are showing no signs of slowing down. Damnatio Ad Bestias can be considered their darkest work ever. This majestic death metal unit has put together a bludgeoning composition of unearthly sounds from the deepest depths of hell, ready to take over one's soul.

Damnatio Ad Bestias Track Listing:

1. Ageless Ones of None

2. Baptized in Satan's Blood

3. Beasts of the Infernal Void

4. Dagger, Thurible, Altar of Death

5. Damnatio Ad Bestias

6. Morbid Crucifixion

7. The Shepherd and the Flock

8. Temple of the Foul Spirit

Enjoy the wicked album cover and stream Temple of the Foul Spirit below.


bottom of page