top of page

INFERNAL CONJURATION announce 'Infernale Metallum Mortis,' new track streaming

Filthy old school death metal.

Hailing from Tijuana, Mexico, death metal duo INFERNAL CONJURATION have announced their debut record Infernale Metallum Mortis. Iron Bonehead Productions will be taking on the release, which is set for June 7th, 2019.

First formed in 2006, INFERNAL CONJURATION have come a long way since then, having crafted and evolved as a death metal unit that is rooted in the old school and their Mexican homeland. Infernale Metallum Mortis is the culmination of all those years, hitting listeners with angular assaults, gutfucking fretwork, and anything you'd come to expect from the likes of the glory days of death metal.

Tracklisting for Infernale Metallum Mortis: 1. Dreadful Knowledge 2. Profound Immorality 3. Infernal Conjuration 4. Cleansed in Asphyxia 5. Necrolatria (a los muertos blasfemos) 6. In The Presence of Another World 7. Demonic Possession 8. Tremendous Plague 9. Ultimatum

Stream Necrolatria (A Los Muertos Blasfemos) on Iron Bonehead's Soundcloud.

bottom of page