top of page

MEPHORASH announce new album 'Shem Ha Mephorash,' stream first track

Occult Swedish black metal.

The almighty Shadow Records will unleash MEPHORASH's fourth outing Shem Ha Mephorash on April 18th, 2019. With the new record, MEPHORASH aim to shine bright among their Swedish black metal counterparts, doing so with a 74-minute composition of elemental torment.

Judging by past releases (Death Awakens, Chalice of Thagirion, 155-Rites of Nullification), it's obvious that the band is capable of putting forth grandiose visions through the use of ceremonial elements and the blinding speed. Shem Ha Mephorash is a malicious journey from start to finish, enticing fans of the dark arts to dive in.

Tracklisting for Mephorash's Shem Ha Mephorash: 1. King of Kings, Lord of Lords 2. Chant of Golgotha 3. Epitome I, Bottomless Infinite 4. Sanguinem 5. Epitome II, The Amrita of Vile Shapes 6. Relics of Elohim 7. 777 Third Woe 8. Shem Ha Mephorash

Stream the first single King of Kings, Lord of Lords below and enjoy the ceremonial cover art by José Gabriel Alegría Sabogal.


bottom of page